Please contact us directly if you require any assistance or further information via info@mpagroup.com

 

123

3 Tone Publishing Limited3tone.co.uk

 

A

A&G Songs Ltd agsongspublishing.com

ABKCO Music Ltdabkco.com

ABRSM (Publishing) Ltd – gb.abrsm.org/en

ALAW Music Publishing alawmusic.com

Alfred Publishing Co (UK) Ltd alfred.com

AMLOR Music Publishingamlormusic.com

A-Mnemonic Ltd a-mnemonic.com

Amphonic Music Ltd amphonic.com

Anara Publishing Ltd anarapublishing.com

Anglia Music Company

Apollo Music Ltdapollomusic.london

Ariel Music arielmusic.co.uk

Art Music ( UK ) Ltd. 

Ashwood Music Publishing Ltd. ashwoodmusic.com             

Asian Music Publishing Ltd.asianmusicpublishing.com

Associated Music International Ltd.

Asterisk Music

Astute Music Ltd. astute-music.com

Audio Network Ltd.audionetwork.com

 

B

Baba Productions babaproductions.co.uk

Back 2 Da Future Music Ltd.back2dafuture.com

Basement Music Ltd.

BDi Music Ltd. – bdimusic.com

Beggars Music Limitedbeggarsmusic.com

Bespoke Records Ltd.bespokerecords.com

Blades Music Ltd.bladesmusic.com

Blow Up Songs Ltd.blowupsongs.com

Blue Mountain Music/Primary Wave IPprimarywave.com

BMG Rights Management Services (UK) Ltd.bmg.com

Bocu Music Ltd.bocugroup.com

Boom! Music Ltd.boommusic.tv

Brass Wind Publicationsbrasswindpublications.co.uk

Breitkopf & Hartel KGbreitkopf.com

BT Sport Musicbt.com/sport

BTW Music

Bucks Music Group Ltd.bucksmusicgroup.com

Budde Music UKbuddemusic.com

 

C

Caritas Music Publishingcaritas-music.co.uk

Carlin Music carlinmusic.com

Carthage Music Ltd.carthagemusic.co.uk

Champion Management and Music Ltd.

Chandos Music Ltd.chandos.net

Chelsea Music Publishing Co Ltd.chelseamusicpublishing.com

Cherry Red Songscherryred.co.uk

Christabel Music Ltd.

Collegium Music Publicationsjohnrutter.com

Concord Music concord.com

Cote Basque Music Publishing Ltd.

Cramer Music Ltd.cramermusic.co.uk

Creighton’s Collectioncreightonscollection.co.uk

Custodian Of Music

Cutting Edge Group cuttingedgegroup.com

 

D

Defected Music Ltd.defected.com

Dejamus Ltd. 

Dome Music Publishing Ltd. – domerecords.co.uk

Downtown Music UK Ltd.downtownmusicservices.com

 

E

Edition HH Ltd.editionhh.co.uk

Embryo Music Ltd. embryoindustries.com

Eschenbach Editionscaritas-music.co.uk

 

F

Faber Music Ltd.fabermusic.com

Fairwood Music (UK) Ltd.fairwoodmusic.com

Feel Good Music Publishing Ltd.feelgoodmusicpublishing.com

First Name Music Ltd.

Forton Musicfortonmusic.co.uk

FPM Publishingfpm-publishing.com

 

G

Goodmusic Publishing Ltd.goodmusicpublishing.co.uk

GSV Music Publishing

 

H

Hal Leonard Europehalleonardeurope.com

 

I

Impulse Edition tutti.co.uk

Indiesonics Ltd.indiesonics.com

Integrity Musicintegritymusic.com

Involved Publishing Ltd.involvedpublishing.com

 

J

Jalapeno Music Publishingjalapenomusicpublishing.com

John Stedman Music Publishing jsprecords.com

Josef Weinberger Ltd. – josef-weinberger.com

 

K

Kassner Musickassnermusic.com

KellKevs Ltd.kellkevs.com

Knoxsongs Ltd.knoxsongs.com

Kobalt Music Publishingkobaltmusic.com

KWS Blank Canvas Music Publishing Ltd.kwsbcmusic.com

 

L

Lazarus Editionlazarusedition.co.uk

Lindsay Musiclindsaymusic.uk

Longship Musicimpulse-music.co.uk/johnhearne

Lucid Production Music

 

M

Manners McDade Music Publishing Ltd.mannersmcdade.co.uk

Maria Forte Music Services Ltd.m40music.com

Maxwood Music Ltd.maxwoodmusic.com

May Music Ltd.maymusiclimited.com

Mcasso Music Production Ltd.mcasso.com

Menace Music Ltd.

Minds on Fire Ltd.mindsonfire.co.uk

Modrana Music Publishers Ltd.

Monkey Puzzle House Music Publishingmonkeypuzzlehouse.com

Montem Musicmontemmusic.com

Mozart Edition (GB) Ltd t/a Edition UKeditionuk.co.uk

Music and Media Consulting Ltd.musicandmediaconsulting.com

Mute Song Ltd.mutesong.com

My Hart Canyon Music Ltd.myhartcanyon.com

 

N

Nimbus Music Publishing (Wyastone Estate Limited)wyastone.co.uk

NoiseBiscuitsnoisebiscuits.com

 

O

Ocarina Workshopocarina.co.uk

One Two Many Songs Ltd.onetwomany.london

Orange Songs Ltd.orangeamps.com

Organized Chaos Limitedorganizedchaos.co.uk

Out of the Ark Musicoutoftheark.co.uk

Oxford University Pressglobal.oup.com

 

P

Pantomime Songs Ltd.pantomimesongs.co.uk

Paragon Preston Stevens Music Co Ltd.

peermusic (UK) Ltd.peermusic.uk

Perfectly Formed Songs Ltd.perfectlyformedsongs.com

Peter Knightpeterknight.net

Peters Edition Ltd. editionpeters.com

Phoenix Music & Giftware Ltd.phoenix-music.com

Phoenix Music International Ltd.phoenixmusicinternational.com

Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd.

Proof Songs Limitedproofsongs.co.uk

 

R

RAK Publishing Ltd.rakpublishing.com

Red Fin Music Ltd. 

Redbreast Publishing Ltd. 

Reservoir/Reverb Music Limitedreservoir-media.com

Rhiza Music Ltd.rhizamusic.com

Rightsbridge Ltd.rightsbridge.com

Riverfish Publishing Ltd.riverfishmusic.com

Rokstone Music Ltd.

Rondo Publishingrondopublishing.co.uk

Royal School of Church Musicrscmlondon.org.uk

 

S

S2K Music Limiteds2kmusic.co.uk

SATV Publishing Ltd. – satvmusic.com

Saxtet Publicationssaxtetpublications.com

Schott Music Ltd.en.schott-music.com

Scottish Music Publishing scottishmusiccentre.com

Sentient Music Limitedsentientmusic.com

Sentric Music Publishing Ltd.sentricmusic.com

SJ Musicsjmusicpublications.co.uk

Soho Production Musicsohoproductionmusic.com

Songs In The Key Of Knifekeyofknife.com

Sony Music Publishingsonymusicpub.com

Squirky Music Library Ltd.squirkymusic.com

St. Annes Music Ltd. 

Stainer & Bell Ltd.stainer.co.uk

Starshine Music Ltd.starshine.co.uk

Supreme Songs Ltd.supremesongs.net

 

T

Tairona Songs Ltd.moksha.co.uk/tairona-songs

Tetractys Publishingtetractys.co.uk

The Art of Musictheartofmusic.com

The Concord Partnership/Maecenas Musicmaecenasmusic.co.uk

The Early Music Shopearlymusicshop.com

The Music Trading Co Ltd/MusT music-trading.co.uk

The Really Useful Group Ltd.reallyuseful.com

The State51 Conspiracy Ltd.state51.com

Tortured Artists Ltd t/as Truelove Musictruelovemusic.co.uk

Trinity College London Press Ltd. trinitycollege.com

 

U

Universal Edition (London) Ltd.universaledition.com

Universal Music Publishing Limitedumusicpub.com

University of York Music Press Ltd.uymp.co.uk

Upper Esk Musicuppereskmusic.com

 

V

Vanderbeek & Imrie Ltd.mapamundimusic.com

 

W

Warner Chappell Music Ltd.warnerchappell.com

Warp Music Ltd.warp.net

West One Music Groupwestonemusic.com

Westminster Music Limited (Essex Music Group)troessexmusic.com

Willow Songs Ltd.willowsongs.com

Winwood Musicwinwoodmusic.co.uk

Wise Music Groupwisemusic.com

Wonderful Windswonderfulwinds.com

Woza Music

 

Y

Yell Music Ltd.yellmusic.com

 

Z

Zec Music Ltd.zecmusic.com

 

You are now being redirected to the Printed Music License Limited website

Visit Site

You are now being redirected to the PRS For Music who administer the MCPS

Visit Site